Onze raadgevers

Eric Serwy

- General Manager -

Frans / Engels / Nederlands / Spaans

Tel.: +352 24 51 73
Mobiel BE: +32 471 60 66 73
Mobiel LU: +352 661 60 66 73

eric.serwy@hpharma.net

Yannick Leuckx

- Technical-Commercial Director - 

Nederlands / Frans / Engels

Tel: +352 24 51 73
Mobiel BE: +32 478 82 16 86
Mobiel LU: +352 661 82 16 86

yannick.leuckx@hpharma.net

Naty Waterloos

- Project Manager -

Frans

Tel.: +352 24 51 73
Mobiel BE: +32 489 59 48 03

naty.waterloos@hpharma.net

Indes Vander Henst

- Project Manager - 

Nederlands

Tel.: +352 24 51 73
Mobiel BE: +32 470 09 07 59

indes.vander.henst@hpharma.net

Antoine Piette

- Sales Assistant -

Frans/ Nederlands

Tel: +352 24 51 73

antoine.piette@hpharma.net

Elisabeth Rey

- Office Manager -

Frans / Engels / Nederlands

Tel.: +352 24 51 73

elisabeth.rey@hpharma.net

Maureen Thunus

- Accountant -

Frans

Tel.: +352 24 51 73

maureen.thunus@hpharma.net

Eva Sprumont 

- Graphic Designer -

Frans

Tel.: +352 24 51 73

eva.sprumont@hpharma.net

Thibault Van Lierde

- Community Manager -

Frans / Engels

Tel.: +352 24 51 73

thibault.van.lierde@hpharma.net

Julien Hac

- Industrial Designer -

Frans

Tel.: +352 24 51 73

julien.hac@hpharma.net